RCB Team Player List 2023 : Retained Players and Released Players


RCB Player List 2023 : The Indian Premier League ( IPL ) has been around for 16 years and Every Indian watches IPL. every year IPL has played in teams but this year total of 10 teams played 2 teams are added in the year 2022 Lucknow Super Jaints and Gujrat Titans there will be a total of 74 matches played in this IPL upcoming Season. In the year 2008 Royal challenger Banglore was made their IPL is yet to win the competition.

RCB Player List 2023

During the IPL season In 2010, 2015, and 2022 we saw RCB in the form of all the player well played and on the road to winning but they can’t win every RCB fan are emotionally attached to the Team and supported in every moment and the main player in the RCB is Virat Kohli. fans are attached to Virat Kohli and his fan following is also a huge maximum cricket fan support Virat Kohli In the Season 2009, 2011, and 2016 Royal Challenger Bangalore in second place RCB in the semi-final but can’t win. In the Season 2022, Ipl RCB Played 14 matches under the new captain and won a total of 8 matches.RCB eliminate from IPL after falling to Rajasthan Royals in the IPL  2022 Qualifiers we are here with RCB 2023 teams, schedule, retained players, and released players.


Top 5 Best players in RCB 2023

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) has a squad of talented players for the 2023 IPL season. Some of the best players in the team include Virat Kohli, who is not only the team’s captain but also one of the best batsmen in the world. AB de Villiers, who is known for his explosive batting and exceptional wicket-keeping skills, is another crucial player for RCB. Glenn Maxwell, who was the team’s leading run-scorer in the 2022 season, is expected to continue his excellent form in the upcoming season. Mohammed Siraj, who is known for his impressive bowling skills, will also play a vital role in the team’s success. RCB also has some exciting young players in their ranks,such as Devdutt Padikkal, who had an outstanding debut season in 2020, and Kyle Jamieson, who was a significant addition to the team in the 2022 season. These players have the potential to become future stars and will be crucial in RCB’s quest for their first IPL trophy.

2023 IPL Auction

If you’re an IPL fan, mark your calendars for December 23 because that’s when the 2023 IPL Auction is going down in Kochi, Kerala! The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has set the date, and it’s going to be an exciting event for sure.

The franchises had to submit their lists of retained and released players by November 15, so we’re going to see some changes in the team lineups for the upcoming season. As for the 2023 IPL Auction List, there are going to be a bunch of players up for grabs. If you’re curious to see who’s on the list, head on over to the official IPL website at iplt20.com.

The upcoming IPL auction is going to be massive, with over 1000 players having signed up to participate. As we all know, every season of the IPL brings a host of new players into the spotlight, and this year will be no different.

RCB Team Overview

Tournament NameIndian Premier League
Team NameRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Captain NameVirat Kohli
CategoryTeam List
IPL Official websiteiplt20.com

RCB Team 2023 Retained Player List

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have retained some of their best players for the 2023 IPL season. These players have been crucial to the team’s success in the past and will be key to their ambitions of winning the title this season. The list of players retained by RCB for the 2023 season includes.

RCB retained

Mohammed Siraj ($7 crore)

Maxwell ($12 crore)

Virat Kohli ($16 crore).

while also purchasing.

Wanindu Hasaranga ($7 crore).

Harshal Patel (Rs. 10.75 crore).

These players have been instrumental in RCB’s performances in the previous seasons and are expected to play significant roles in the upcoming season. The retention of these players provides stability and continuity to the team, allowing them to build on their past performances and develop a winning mentality.

  • Virat Kohli
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Faf Du Plessis
  • Harshal Patel
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Shahbaz Ahmad
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Akash Deep
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Finn Allen
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Suyash Prabhudessai
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Karn Sharma
  • David Willey
  • Rajat Patidar
  • Siddharth Kaul
  • Chama Milind

Leave a comment